Staff

Steve Andrist

Executive Director

,

Ph:

stevea@ndna.com

Mike Casey

Advertising Sales

,

Ph:

mikec@ndna.com

Kelli Richey

Marketing Director/ NorthSCAN & 2x2 Coordinator

,

Ph:

kellir@ndna.com

Colleen Park

Advertising/ Public Notice Coordinator

,

Ph:

colleenp@ndna.com

Shari Peterson

Office Coordinator

,

Ph:

sharip@ndna.com

Rhonda Williams

Accounting Coordinator

,

Ph:

rhondaw@ndna.com